Page MenuHome

Remove Unnecessary Confirmation Popups
Closed, DuplicatePublic

Description

Ever since Blender got Undo we've had a series of unnecessary Confirmation popups that block user flow and interaction. For example, when deleting an object Blender always gives a Ok? Delete. These are no longer necessary.

Let's remove those that are no longer needed.

Related Objects

StatusAssignedTask
DuplicateNone
ResolvedNone