Operating system: Windows 10
Graphics card: Inter(R) HD Graphics Family
- when I disable the program, files are deleted from the Blender 2.8 folder. I have to download the version again and again.
- When I save a file beta2.8, then after that I can open this file only in version 2.79. But I do not want to open it in 2.79