Phabricator deleted the long detailed report I typed up when I clicked on the screenshot by accident, and I'm not re-typing it. Here's the short version: Create a Blender Cloud account with Mac OS X and Chrome. When setting password for first time from the email link, I saw the attached screenshot. I could still set my password, but this is "first contact with cloud" so perhaps should be fixed even though it's just a cosmetic issue.
No activity for more than a week. As per the tracker policy we assume the issue is gone and can be closed.
Thanks again for the report. If the problem persists please open a new report with the required info.