Page MenuHome

BF Blender
ActivePublic

Description

Part of the BF Blender project. Can push code to the official Blender repository.

BF Blender
BF Blender Project Member
Uncommon

Event Timeline

Francesco Siddi (fsiddi) awarded this badge to recipients: Michael Jones (michael_jones), William Leeson (leesonw), Aditya Y Jeppu (quantimoney), Cian Jinks (Hobbes), Siddhartha Jejurkar (sidd017), Soumya Pochiraju (Forest), Dilith Jayakody (dilithjay), Michael Kowalski (makowalski), Manuel Castilla (manzanilla), Sam Kottler (samkottler), Sriharsha Kotcharlakot (Sriharsha), Peter Klimenko (PeterK), Mateusz Grzeliński (grzelins), Matt O (mattoverby), Sylvain Magdelaine (sPlopM), Nicolas Fauvet (droune2001), Alexia (Tempo), Christian Rauch (christian.rauch), Christoph Lendenfeld (ChrisLend), Wayde Moss (GuiltyGhost), Thomas CAPELLE (grosglob), Peter Kim (muxed-reality), Ankit Meel (ankitm), Himanshi Kalra (calra), Erik Abrahamsson (erik85), MATILLAT Quentin (qmatillat), Patrick Mours (pmoursnv), Hans Goudey (HooglyBoogly), Demeter Dzadik (Mets), Simon Thommes (simonthommes), Metin Seven (MetinSeven), Richard Antalik (ISS), Erik Englesson (ErikEnglesson), Ish Bosamiya (ish_bosamiya), Pablo Dobarro (pablodp606), L. E. Segovia (amyspark), Geraldine Chua (gschua), Julien Kaspar (JulienKaspar), Jesse Yurkovich (deadpin), Robert Guetzkow (rjg), Arto Kitula (akitula), Omar Emara (OmarSquircleArt), Rohan Rathi (RohanRathi), Darshan Kadu (darshan), Falk David (filedescriptor), Hristo Gueorguiev (nirved), Sebastian Witt (witt), JIANG Kairong (inlinebool), Pascal Schön (VanCantus), William Reynish (billreynish), Luca Rood (LucaRood), Tianwei Shen (hlzz001), raja kedia (decoda), Aurel Gruber (AurelGruber), Nathan V. Morrical (nathanvollmer), Aleksandr Zinovev (raa), Sebastián Barschkis (sebbas), Vuk Gardašević (lijenstina), Alexander Gavrilov (angavrilov), Stefan Werner (swerner), Habib Gahbiche (zazizizou), varunsundar08@gmail.com (varunsundar08), Aaron Carlisle (Blendify), Lenny Wang (lennyhpc), Alexander Romanov (a.romanov), George Kyriazis (kyriazis), Ray molenkamp (LazyDodo), Porteries Tristan (panzergame), Joey Ferwerda (TheOnlyJoey), Clément Foucault (fclem), Mai Lavelle (maiself), Hugo Sales (someonewithpc), Roman Pogribnyi (Roman_P), YimingWu (NicksBest), Nathan Craddock (natecraddock), Patrice Bertrand (PatB), Lukas Stockner (lukasstockner97), Julian Eisel (Severin), Kévin Dietrich (kevindietrich), Jacques Lucke (JacquesLucke), Grigory Revzin (revzin), Walid Shouman (walid), Rafael Campos (jehuty), Joseph Mansfield (sftrabbit), Kitt Zwovic (gandalf3), Vincent Akkermans (ack-err), Sebastian Parborg (zeddb), Kevin Mackay (yakca), Juergen Herrmann (shadowrom), Gavin Howard (gdh), Germano Cavalcante (mano-wii), Peter Cassetta (petercassetta), Monique Dewanchand (mdewanchand), Inês Almeida (brita_), Ove Murberg Henriksen (cyborgmuppet), Jorge Rodriguez (vino), Stuart Broadfoot (broadstu), Martin Felke (scorpion81), Nicholas Rishel (nicholas_rishel), Sjoerd de Vries (sjoerddevries), Andrew Wiggin (ender79), Antonio Vazquez (antoniov), Thomas Szepe (hg1), Jason Hays (jason_hays22), Fabian Schempp (fabian_schempp), Howard Trickey (howardt), Francisco De La Cruz (xercesblue), Morten Mikkelsen (mmikkelsen), Thomas Beck (plasmasolutions), Shinsuke Irie (irie), Peter Larabell (xglasyliax), Jonathan deWerd (jjoonathan), João Araújo (genio84), Sv. Lockal (lockal), Martijn Berger (juicyfruit), Bastien Montagne (mont29), Sukhitha Jayathilake (phabtar), Jon Denning (gfxcoder), Andrew Hale (trumanblending), M.G. Kishalmi (lmg), Alexander Kuznetsov (alexk), Matthew Dietel (mokazon), Alexander Gessler (aramis_acg), Mike Erwin (merwin), Justin Dailey (dail), Jason Wilkins (jwilkins), Harley Acheson (harley), Daniel Stokes (kupoman), Lukas Toenne (lukastoenne), JT Nelson (jta), Sergey Sharybin (sergey), Miika Hamalainen (miikah), Sergej Reich (sergof), Francesco Siddi (fsiddi), William Reynish (billrey), luke frisken (lfrisken), Gaia Clary (gaiaclary), Arystanbek Dyussenov (kazanbas), Dan Eicher (dna), Joerg Mueller (nexyon), Elia Sarti (vekoon), Jeroen Bakker (jbakker), Konrad Kleine (kwk), Antonis Ryakiotakis (psy-fi), Philipp Oeser (lichtwerk), Mitchell Stokes (moguri), Thomas Dinges (dingto), Phil Gosch (saphires), Charlie Jolly (charlie), Jonathan Williamson (carter2422), Tamito Kajiyama (kjym3), Benoit Bolsee (ben2610), Sebastian Koenig (sebastian_k), Domino Marama (domino), jens verwiebe (jensverwiebe), James Monteath (jmonteath), Diego Borghetti (bdiego), Brendon Murphy (meta-androcto), mindrones, Alex Fraser (z0r), Keir Mierle (keir), Dalai Felinto (dfelinto), Nicholas Bishop (nicholasbishop), Alexander Pinzon (apinzonf), Daniel Genrich (genscher), gsr b3d (gsrb3d), Joshua Leung (aligorith), Peter Schlaile (schlaile), Geoffrey Bantle (briggs), Janne Karhu (jhk), Erwin Coumans (erwin), Andrea Weikert (elubie), Campbell Barton (campbellbarton), Jorge Bernal (lordloki), Robert Holcomb (scourage), Mal Duffin (mal_cando), Daniel Salazar (zanqdo), Joseph Eagar (joeedh), Sybren A. Stüvel (sybren), Tom Musgrove (letterrip), Michael Fox (mfoxdogg), Jens Ole Wund(bjornmose) (bjornmose), Pablo Vazquez (pablovazquez), Ben Batt (artificer), Jiri Hnidek (jiri), Johnny Matthews (guitargeek), Nathan Vegdahl (cessen), Matt Ebb (broken), Brecht Van Lommel (brecht), Martin Poirier (theeth), Nathan Letwory (jesterking), Kent Mein (sirdude), Chris Want (hos), Ton Roosendaal (ton).Jan 4 2022, 12:38 PM