Page MenuHome

Project History
ActivePublic

Details

Looks Like
Moderators
Hashtags
#moderators
Description

Users with more editing capabilities for tasks, projects and more.

Event Timeline

Nobody (None) added members: Vincent Akkermans (ack-err), Alexander Kuznetsov (alexk), Joshua Leung (aligorith), Alexander Pinzon (apinzonf), Alexander Gessler (aramis_acg), Ben Batt (artificer), Diego Borghetti (bdiego), Benoit Bolsee (ben2610), William Reynish (billrey), Jens Ole Wund(bjornmose) (bjornmose), Brecht Van Lommel (brecht), Geoffrey Bantle (briggs), Stuart Broadfoot (broadstu), Matt Ebb (broken), Campbell Barton (campbellbarton), Jonathan Williamson (carter2422), Nathan Vegdahl (cessen), Ove Murberg Henriksen (cyborgmuppet), Justin Dailey (dail), Dalai Felinto (dfelinto), Thomas Dinges (dingto), Dan Eicher (dna), Domino Marama (domino), Andrea Weikert (elubie), Andrew Wiggin (ender79), Erwin Coumans (erwin), Gaia Clary (gaiaclary), Gavin Howard (gdh), Daniel Genrich (genscher), gsr b3d (gsrb3d), Chris Want (hos), Howard Trickey (howardt), Shinsuke Irie (irie), Jason Hays (jason_hays22), Jeroen Bakker (jbakker), Rafael Campos (jehuty), jens verwiebe (jensverwiebe), Nathan Letwory (jesterking), Janne Karhu (jhk), Jiri Hnidek (jiri), Joseph Eagar (joeedh), JT Nelson (jta), Martijn Berger (juicyfruit), Jason Wilkins (jwilkins), Arystanbek Dyussenov (kazanbas), Keir Mierle (keir), Tamito Kajiyama (kjym3), Daniel Stokes (kupoman), Konrad Kleine (kwk), Tom Musgrove (letterrip), luke frisken (lfrisken), M.G. Kishalmi (lmg), Sv. Lockal (lockal), Lukas Toenne (lukastoenne), Monique Dewanchand (mdewanchand), Mike Erwin (merwin), Michael Fox (mfoxdogg), Miika Hamalainen (miikah), mindrones, Morten Mikkelsen (mmikkelsen), Mitchell Stokes (moguri), Matthew Dietel (mokazon), Bastien Montagne (mont29), Sergey Sharybin (sergey), Joerg Mueller (nexyon), Nicholas Rishel (nicholas_rishel), Nicholas Bishop (nicholasbishop), Sukhitha Jayathilake (phabtar), Thomas Beck (plasmasolutions), Antony Riakiotakis (psy-fi), Peter Schlaile (schlaile), Robert Holcomb (scourage), Sergej Reich (sergof), Joseph Mansfield (sftrabbit), Juergen Herrmann (shadowrom), Kent Mein (sirdude), Sjoerd de Vries (sjoerddevries), Martin Poirier (theeth), Ton Roosendaal (ton), Andrew Hale (trumanblending), Elia Sarti (vekoon), Pablo Vazquez (pablovazquez), Jorge Rodriguez (vino), Walid Shouman (walid), Francisco De La Cruz (xercesblue), Peter Larabell (xglasyliax), Kevin Mackay (yakca), Alex Fraser (z0r), Daniel Salazar (zanqdo), Chris Dawson (aeonsien), Martin Lindelöf (aermartin), Amorilia (amorilia), Alfonso Annarumma (anfeo), Toni Alatalo (antont), Anup Jayapal Rao (anuprao), Aurel W (aurel), Dany Lebel (axon_d), Bartek Skorupa (bartekskorupa), bassam kurdali (bassamk), Yousef Harfoush (bat3a), Benjy Cook (benjycook), Benoit Muller (benoitmuller), Alexander N. (beta-tester), Clemens Barth (blendphys), Paul Marshall (brikbot), carlos padial (carlospadial), Lukas Treyer (cnd), codemanx, Cole Ingraham (coledingraham), Constantin Rahn (conz), Philip Cote (cotejrp1), Scott Wood (crazycourier), Bart Crouch (crouch), dima glib (dairin0d), John Phan (darknet), Daniel M. Basso (dmbasso), Doug Hammond (dougal2), Gerwin Damsteegt (dreampainter), Eclectiel L (eclectiel), Kevin Morgan (forte), Kai Schwebke (freejack), Fabian Fricke (frigi), Francesco Siddi (fsiddi), Marcus Jenkins (funkywyrm), Gabriel Beaudin (gabhead), Jesse Kaukonen (gekko), Ivan Paulos Tomé (greylica), Bouchard Guillaume (guillaum), Kalle-Samuli Riihikoski (haikalle), brett hart (hartsantler), Willian Padovani Germano (ianwill), Satish Goda (iluvblender), Tim Spriggs (imoverclocked), Jace Priester (jacepriester), Jim (jambay), Jonathan Smith (jaydez), John Brown (jcbdigger), Jimmy Hazevoet (jimmyhaze), Jon Sandström (jos), Sander Wickersheim (kai-cent), Ken Nign (ken9), Kim Skoglund (kerbox), Krantz Geoffroy (kgeogeo), Ken Hughes (khughes), Kilon Alios (kilon), Chris Foster (kiravakaan), Unni Krishnan (kodemax), dan grauer (kromar), Michael Krupa (kroopson), Marco Crippa (krypt77), kursad k (kursadk), Leif Andersen (leifandersen), Philipp Oeser (lichtwerk), Gera RG (liero), Sean Olson (liquidape), Jerome Mahieux (littleneo), Ivo Grigull (loolarge), Lukas Tvrdy (lukast), Alfonso de Leon Serra (mackraken), Dolf Veenvliet (macouno), Chris Marr (majic79), Matthew Reid (mattreid9956), Maurice Raybaud (mauriceraybaud), Brendon Murphy (meta-androcto), michael williamson (michaelw), paul geraskin (mifth), Remigiusz Fiedler (migius), Cory Perry (muraj), Murat Egretli (murattige), Brian Hinton (nichod), Nick Keeline (nrk), Olivier Amrein (oenvoyage), Olaf Arnold (olafarnold), Carlos Santana (oneliner), Eugenio Pignataro (oscurart), Andre De la Costa (ov3rright), Gert De Roost (paleajed), rob hausauer (paprmh), Paulo Gomes (paulo_gomes), Peter Cassetta (petercassetta), Vilem Duha (pildanovak), Peter K.H. Gragert (pkhg), Martin Buerbaum (pontiac), Juan Linietsky (reduz), Randy Blose (revolt_randy), Richard Olsson (richardolsson), Fabio Russo (ruesp83), Morgan Mörtsell (seminumerical), Aaron Keith (spudmn), Stephen Swaney (stiv), Thomas Eldredge (teldredge), Florian Meyer (testscreenings), Peter Amstutz (tetron), Jason van Gumster (thefallenweeble), Thomas Larsson (thomasl), Fazekas Laszlo (totoro), Robert Beckebans (trebor), Turi Scandurra (turi), david hurd (unhurdof), Valter Battioli (valtervb), Michel Anders (varkenvarken), Veli Vainio (veliv), Vaclav Klecanda (vencax), vlassius santos (vlassius), Keith Boshoff (wahooney), Adam Wiseman (wiseman303), Xavier Thomas (xat), Darren K (xembie), Dealga McArdle (zeffii), Aditia A. Pratama (aditiapratama), Simon Werbeck (aituryai), Albert Moravec (albru123), Ali Mohazab (alirm), Antonio Doblas Luna (antoniodoblas), Bart M (bartem), Ethan Biller (bossestrenders), yain vieyra (chaos), chingis, Congyi Luo (congcong009), Daffi A. Prabowo (daffi), Carsten Meyer (darkstar), Daniel Tavares (dbugslayer), Dorota NM (dorotanm), Tiina Karvanen (draakon76), Davis Sorenson (dsavi), Chen Eshchar (eshcharc), Eyob Fitwi (ethiojob), Fatih Eke (exedesign), Gabriel Gazzán (gab3d), Eduard Gotwig (gotwig), Greg Bak (gregorein), Guybrush Threepwood (guybrush88), Piotr Halama (halamix2), Hizkia Subiyantoro (hizaro), Unknown Object (User), Javier Prieto Fidalgo (juasjuas), Leandro Paganelli (leandrobp), Amin Babaeipanah (leomoon), Leon Cheung (leon_cheung), Barak Itkin (lightning4), Fabio Forni (livingsilver94), Olexandr Pylypchuk (lxlalexlxl), Star Brilliant (m13253), Tetsuo Mitsuda (manda), Manuela Silva (mansil), Mark aka Dark (mark_aka_dark), Michael Färber (mf0102), Pomsár Miklós (monsieur), Anastasia Migkotzidou (natasa), Pandu Aji Wirawan (ndundupan), Nikola Radovanović (nikoola), Nik Prodanov (nikprodanov), Norbert Melzer (nobbz), Odilkhan Yakubov (odil24), András Pomsár (pomi), Purusothaman Renganathan (purusoth_uae), Qin Yongliang (qin), Rafael Rios Saavedra (rafarios), Roshan Lal Gumasta (roshan), Santiago Lizardo (santiagolizardo), Sergio Cuevas (sergiocumar), Levente Sipos (sip), steve lheureux (sliders), Takahiro Shizuki (sntulix), Martin Tabačan (taby), taijuin Lee (taijuin), Martin Reininger (tim_occ), Uriy Perov (uriypet), xiao xiangquan (xiaoxiangquan), Satoshi Yamasaki (yamyam), Yudhir Khanal (yudhir), Cheng Chia Tseng (zerng07).
Brecht Van Lommel (brecht) changed the edit policy from "Administrators" to "Moderators (Project)".Nov 14 2013, 1:19 AM
Brecht Van Lommel (brecht) removed a member: Unknown Object (User).Nov 28 2013, 12:05 PM