Page MenuHome

Project History
ActivePublic

Details

Looks Like
Translations
Hashtags
#translations
Description

Localization of Blender in various languages

Documentation

How to Translate Blender
Using i18n in Blender code

Mailing List: bf-translations-dev
Mailing List: bf-translations-svn

Module Owner: @Bastien Montagne (mont29)

Event Timeline

Nobody (None) added members: Aditia A. Pratama (aditiapratama), Simon Werbeck (aituryai), Albert Moravec (albru123), Ali Mohazab (alirm), Antonio Doblas Luna (antoniodoblas), Bart M (bartem), Yousef Harfoush (bat3a), Brecht Van Lommel (brecht), Ethan Biller (bossestrenders), Campbell Barton (campbellbarton), yain vieyra (chaos), chingis, codemanx, Congyi Luo (congcong009), Daffi A. Prabowo (daffi), Carsten Meyer (darkstar), Daniel Tavares (dbugslayer), Dalai Felinto (dfelinto), Dorota NM (dorotanm), Tiina Karvanen (draakon76), Davis Sorenson (dsavi), Chen Eshchar (eshcharc), Eyob Fitwi (ethiojob), Fatih Eke (exedesign), Gabriel Gazzán (gab3d), Gaia Clary (gaiaclary), Eduard Gotwig (gotwig), Greg Bak (gregorein), Ivan Paulos Tomé (greylica), Guybrush Threepwood (guybrush88), Piotr Halama (halamix2), Hizkia Subiyantoro (hizaro), Unknown Object (User), Nathan Letwory (jesterking), Javier Prieto Fidalgo (juasjuas), Leandro Paganelli (leandrobp), Amin Babaeipanah (leomoon), Leon Cheung (leon_cheung), Barak Itkin (lightning4), Fabio Forni (livingsilver94), Sv. Lockal (lockal), Olexandr Pylypchuk (lxlalexlxl), Star Brilliant (m13253), Tetsuo Mitsuda (manda), Manuela Silva (mansil), Mark aka Dark (mark_aka_dark), Michael Färber (mf0102), Pomsár Miklós (monsieur), Bastien Montagne (mont29), Anastasia Migkotzidou (natasa), Sergey Sharybin (sergey), Pandu Aji Wirawan (ndundupan), Nikola Radovanović (nikoola), Nik Prodanov (nikprodanov), Norbert Melzer (nobbz), Odilkhan Yakubov (odil24), András Pomsár (pomi), Purusothaman Renganathan (purusoth_uae), Qin Yongliang (qin), Rafael Rios Saavedra (rafarios), Roshan Lal Gumasta (roshan), Santiago Lizardo (santiagolizardo), Sergio Cuevas (sergiocumar), Levente Sipos (sip), steve lheureux (sliders), Takahiro Shizuki (sntulix), Martin Tabačan (taby), taijuin Lee (taijuin), Martin Reininger (tim_occ), Uriy Perov (uriypet), Valter Battioli (valtervb), xiao xiangquan (xiaoxiangquan), Satoshi Yamasaki (yamyam), Yudhir Khanal (yudhir), Cheng Chia Tseng (zerng07).
Brecht Van Lommel (brecht) removed a member: Unknown Object (User).Nov 28 2013, 12:05 PM
Brecht Van Lommel (brecht) changed the edit policy from "Administrators" to "Custom Policy".Dec 17 2013, 4:20 PM