Page MenuHome

Click at close button up right adds instances of the file has not been saved confirmation dialog
Closed, DuplicatePublic

Description

System Information
Operating system: Windows-7-6.1.7601-SP1 64 Bits
Graphics card: GeForce GTX 1060 6GB/PCIe/SSE2 NVIDIA Corporation 4.5.0 NVIDIA 419.35

Blender Version
Broken: version: 2.80 (sub 69), branch: master, commit date: 2019-05-19 04:56, hash: rBf2eef452009f
Worked: (optional)

Short description of error
[Please fill out a short description of the error here]

When you have unsaved changes, and try to close Blender with the close button up right, then every click at this close button up right adds a new instance of the "file has not been saved confirmation dialog.

Exact steps for others to reproduce the error
[Please describe the exact steps needed to reproduce the issue]
[Based on the default startup or an attached .blend file (as simple as possible)]

Open Blender, move the cube a bit, click at the close button up right. Move the dialog a bit away. Click again at the close button up right ...

Details

Type
Bug